3 pièces 6 personnes (env. 35 à 40 m²)

  • 3 stars
Apartment Residences Odalys, env. 35 à 40 square meters Valmeinier 1800
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-2-2522
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-3-2523
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-1-2521
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-5-2524
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-4-2525
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-6-2526
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-7-2527
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-8-2528
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-10-2529
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-9-2530
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-11-2531
  • location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-12-2532
location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-2-2522location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-3-2523location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-1-2521location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-5-2524location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-4-2525location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-6-2526location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-7-2527location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-8-2528location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-10-2529location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-9-2530location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-11-2531location-ski-valmeinier-residence-odalys-le-grand-panorama-12-2532
  • Equipments / Services :
    • Sauna / Hammam
    • Piscine
    • Pets allowed
    • WiFi
General
  • Kind of Accommodation :
    • Apartment Residences Odalys
  • Number of Rooms :
    • 3 rooms
  • Maximum capacity :
    • 6 persons
  • Surface out of balcony :
    • env. 35 à 40 square meters
  • Residence Name :
    • Grand Panorama 1
  • Balcony terrace :
    • With balcony or terrasse
  • Distance from the slopes :
    • From 100 to 500 m from the slopes
  • Avantage :
    • De -10% à -35% sur vos forfaits de ski avec la réservation de cet hébergement !
Equipment & Services
  • Car park - Garage :
    • Outside car park
  • Pets :
    • Allowed with an extra 60€* ( specify when booking )
  • Facilities :
    • Ski locker
    • Swimming pool
    • Sauna
    • Wifi with extra
    • With shops
    • Wifi in the apartments pour 2 connections : 8€/day - 20€/week - 35€/forfait family 3 connections
  • Equipment :
    • Flat screen
  • Kitchen equipment :
    • Ceramic hob
    • Microwave grill
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge
    • Coffee machine
    • Kettle
    • Toaster
  • Cleaning :
    • Included (not including the kitchen)
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Living room :
    • 1 Pullout sofa bed (double bed)
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • 1 Bed(s) for 2 persons (140 cm x 190 cm )
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bunk beds
  • Bathroom :
    • Bathroom
  • Toilets :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Please note :
    • No smoking apartment
    • Baby kit (cot + high chair + baby bath) 30€/week
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen included / Towels in extra (9€)
  • Fees included :
    • Fees included
  • Deposit :
    • 300€ Asked for refundable deposit
loading
Directions to :
73450
VALMEINIER 1800
Résidence ODALYS Le Grand Panorama 1
Quartier de la Saussette, Chapiet. Tel: 047956851
45.17924022976, 6.489315794536294
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.17921
Longitude : 6.48946
  • Location :
    • Valmeinier 1800
  • Distances :
    • 800 from the ski-slopes
    • 125 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 675 m from the nearest snow garden (to flocon included)
    • 850 m from the nearest ski school meeting point (kids from 1st étoile)
    • 800 m from the nearest ski school adult meeting point
    • 675 m from the nurserie
    • 100 m from the ski pass office
  • February 2024
    S8
    From Sat 17 Feb
    to 24 Feb
    A
    C
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S9
    From Sat 24 Feb
    to 02 Mar
    A
    B
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282901
    Not available
  • March 2024
    S10
    From Sat 02 Mar
    to 09 Mar
    B
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S11
    From Sat 09 Mar
    to 16 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S12
    From Sat 16 Mar
    to 23 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S13
    From Sat 23 Mar
    to 30 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    499.00 €
    S14
    From Sat 30 Mar
    to 06 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    30310102030405
    Not available
  • April 2024
    S15
    From Sat 06 Apr
    to 13 Apr
    C
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    509.00 €
    S16
    From Sat 13 Apr
    to 20 Apr
    A
    C
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S17
    From Sat 20 Apr
    to 27 Apr
    A
    B
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S18
    From Sat 27 Apr
    to 04 May
    B
    SSMTWTF
    27282930010203
    Not available
  • May 2024
    S19
    From Sat 04 May
    to 11 May
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S20
    From Sat 11 May
    to 18 May
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S21
    From Sat 18 May
    to 25 May
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S22
    From Sat 25 May
    to 01 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • June 2024
    S23
    From Sat 01 Jun
    to 08 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S24
    From Sat 08 Jun
    to 15 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S25
    From Sat 15 Jun
    to 22 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S26
    From Sat 22 Jun
    to 29 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S27
    From Sat 29 Jun
    to 06 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • July 2024
    S28
    From Sat 06 Jul
    to 13 Jul
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Available
    S29
    From Sat 13 Jul
    to 20 Jul
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Available
    S30
    From Sat 20 Jul
    to 27 Jul
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Available
    S31
    From Sat 27 Jul
    to 03 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Available
  • August 2024
    S32
    From Sat 03 Aug
    to 10 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Available
    S33
    From Sat 10 Aug
    to 17 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Available
    S34
    From Sat 17 Aug
    to 24 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Available
    S35
    From Sat 24 Aug
    to 31 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Available
    S36
    From Sat 31 Aug
    to 07 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • September 2024
    S37
    From Sat 07 Sep
    to 14 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S38
    From Sat 14 Sep
    to 21 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S39
    From Sat 21 Sep
    to 28 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S40
    From Sat 28 Sep
    to 05 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    28293001020304
    Not available
  • October 2024
    S41
    From Sat 05 Oct
    to 12 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S42
    From Sat 12 Oct
    to 19 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S43
    From Sat 19 Oct
    to 26 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S44
    From Sat 26 Oct
    to 02 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    26272829303101
    Not available
  • November 2024
    S45
    From Sat 02 Nov
    to 09 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    02030405060708
    Not available
    S46
    From Sat 09 Nov
    to 16 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    09101112131415
    Not available
    S47
    From Sat 16 Nov
    to 23 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    16171819202122
    Not available
    S48
    From Sat 23 Nov
    to 30 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    23242526272829
    Not available
    S49
    From Sat 30 Nov
    to 07 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    30010203040506
    Not available
  • December 2024
    S50
    From Sat 07 Dec
    to 14 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S51
    From Sat 14 Dec
    to 21 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S52
    From Sat 21 Dec
    to 28 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S53
    From Sat 28 Dec
    to 04 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • January 2025
    S2
    From Sat 04 Jan
    to 11 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S3
    From Sat 11 Jan
    to 18 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S4
    From Sat 18 Jan
    to 25 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S5
    From Sat 25 Jan
    to 01 Feb
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available ABCFrench school holidays
 A ZONE A : Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers
 B ZONE B : Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg
 C ZONE C : Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles