N° 19 CAMILLE B - 4 ROOMS DUPLEX 8 PERSONS - 2*

  • 2 stars
50 square meters,
  • cuisine-coin-repas-834
  • cimg1159-277
  • camille-b-2-276
  • cimg1160-278
  • p1040264-281
  • p1040266-282
  • p1040268-283
  • sejour-pris-de-la-mezzanine-835
  • cimg1162-279
cuisine-coin-repas-834cimg1159-277camille-b-2-276cimg1160-278p1040264-281p1040266-282p1040268-283sejour-pris-de-la-mezzanine-835cimg1162-279
General
  • Number of Rooms :
    • 4 rooms
  • Maximum capacity :
    • 8 persons
  • Surface out of balcony :
    • 50 square meters
  • Residence Name :
    • Camille B
  • Building :
    • Building B
  • Apartment :
    • 19
  • Floor from the ground :
    • 4th floor
  • Level in the residence :
    • Level 4
    • Without lift
  • Balcony terrace :
    • Balcony
  • Orientation :
    • East facing
Equipment & Services
  • Car park - Garage :
    • Outside car park
  • Pets :
    • Pets are not allowed
  • Facilities :
    • With shops
  • Equipment :
    • Flat screen
  • Kitchen equipment :
    • 3 Electric hotplates
    • Microwave/oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Fridge
    • Coffee machine
  • Sanitary equipment :
    • Hoover
  • Cleaning :
    • en supplément sur demande,88€
LIBELLE_FICHE_DETAILLE
  • Kitchen :
    • Kitchen area
  • Living room :
    • Settee click clack
  • Bedroom 1 :
    • 1 Bed(s) for 2 persons (140 cm x 190 cm )
  • Bedroom 2 :
    • Bunk beds
  • Mezzanine :
    • 2 single bed(s)
  • Bathroom :
    • 1 Bathroom with a bath
  • Toilets :
    • 1 Independant toilet
  • Please note :
    • No smoking apartment
    • Apartment on 2 levels
    • Baby cot on request (22€)
    • Baby chair on request (18€)
  • Bed linen :
    • Bed linen hiring in our agency
    • Towels hiring in our agency
  • Fees included :
    • Fees included
  • Deposit :
    • 300€ Asked for refundable deposit
loading
Directions to :
73450
VALMEINIER 1800
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 45.17390
Longitude : 6.49354
  • Location :
    • Valmeinier 1800
  • Distances :
    • 50 from the bus-stop in winter
    • 100 m from the nearest ski school meeting point (kids from 1st étoile)
    • 275 m from the nurserie
    • 50 m from the nurserie
  • August 2022
    S32
    From Sat 06 Aug
    to 13 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S33
    From Sat 13 Aug
    to 20 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S34
    From Sat 20 Aug
    to 27 Aug
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S35
    From Sat 27 Aug
    to 03 Sep
    A
    B
    C
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • September 2022
    S36
    From Sat 03 Sep
    to 10 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S37
    From Sat 10 Sep
    to 17 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S38
    From Sat 17 Sep
    to 24 Sep
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S39
    From Sat 24 Sep
    to 01 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • October 2022
    S40
    From Sat 01 Oct
    to 08 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S41
    From Sat 08 Oct
    to 15 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S42
    From Sat 15 Oct
    to 22 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S43
    From Sat 22 Oct
    to 29 Oct
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S44
    From Sat 29 Oct
    to 05 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
  • November 2022
    S45
    From Sat 05 Nov
    to 12 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    05060708091011
    Not available
    S46
    From Sat 12 Nov
    to 19 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    12131415161718
    Not available
    S47
    From Sat 19 Nov
    to 26 Nov
    SSMTWTF
    19202122232425
    Not available
    S48
    From Sat 26 Nov
    to 03 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    26272829300102
    Not available
  • December 2022
    S49
    From Sat 03 Dec
    to 10 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S50
    From Sat 10 Dec
    to 17 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S51
    From Sat 17 Dec
    to 24 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S52
    From Sat 24 Dec
    to 31 Dec
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
    S53
    From Sat 31 Dec
    to 07 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    31010203040506
    Not available
  • January 2023
    S2
    From Sat 07 Jan
    to 14 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    07080910111213
    Not available
    S3
    From Sat 14 Jan
    to 21 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    14151617181920
    Not available
    S4
    From Sat 21 Jan
    to 28 Jan
    SSMTWTF
    21222324252627
    Not available
    S5
    From Sat 28 Jan
    to 04 Feb
    SSMTWTF
    28293031010203
    Not available
  • February 2023
    S6
    From Sat 04 Feb
    to 11 Feb
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S7
    From Sat 11 Feb
    to 18 Feb
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S8
    From Sat 18 Feb
    to 25 Feb
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S9
    From Sat 25 Feb
    to 04 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    25262728010203
    Not available
  • March 2023
    S10
    From Sat 04 Mar
    to 11 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    04050607080910
    Not available
    S11
    From Sat 11 Mar
    to 18 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    11121314151617
    Not available
    S12
    From Sat 18 Mar
    to 25 Mar
    SSMTWTF
    18192021222324
    Not available
    S13
    From Sat 25 Mar
    to 01 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    25262728293031
    Not available
  • April 2023
    S14
    From Sat 01 Apr
    to 08 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S15
    From Sat 08 Apr
    to 15 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S16
    From Sat 15 Apr
    to 22 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S17
    From Sat 22 Apr
    to 29 Apr
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S18
    From Sat 29 Apr
    to 06 May
    SSMTWTF
    29300102030405
    Not available
  • May 2023
    S19
    From Sat 06 May
    to 13 May
    SSMTWTF
    06070809101112
    Not available
    S20
    From Sat 13 May
    to 20 May
    SSMTWTF
    13141516171819
    Not available
    S21
    From Sat 20 May
    to 27 May
    SSMTWTF
    20212223242526
    Not available
    S22
    From Sat 27 May
    to 03 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    27282930310102
    Not available
  • June 2023
    S23
    From Sat 03 Jun
    to 10 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    03040506070809
    Not available
    S24
    From Sat 10 Jun
    to 17 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    10111213141516
    Not available
    S25
    From Sat 17 Jun
    to 24 Jun
    SSMTWTF
    17181920212223
    Not available
    S26
    From Sat 24 Jun
    to 01 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    24252627282930
    Not available
  • July 2023
    S27
    From Sat 01 Jul
    to 08 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    01020304050607
    Not available
    S28
    From Sat 08 Jul
    to 15 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    08091011121314
    Not available
    S29
    From Sat 15 Jul
    to 22 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    15161718192021
    Not available
    S30
    From Sat 22 Jul
    to 29 Jul
    SSMTWTF
    22232425262728
    Not available
    S31
    From Sat 29 Jul
    to 05 Aug
    SSMTWTF
    29303101020304
    Not available
Caption :   Available   Not available ABCFrench school holidays
 A ZONE A : Besançon, Bordeaux, Clermont-Ferrand, Dijon, Grenoble, Limoges, Lyon, Poitiers
 B ZONE B : Aix-Marseille, Amiens, Caen, Lille, Nancy-Metz, Nantes, Nice, Orléans-Tours, Reims, Rennes, Rouen, Strasbourg
 C ZONE C : Créteil, Montpellier, Paris, Toulouse, Versailles